2019 NSW State Election

11 Mar 2019

Election of the 57th Parliament of New South Wales, including all 93 seats in the New South Wales Legislative Assembly and 21 of the 42 seats in the New South Wales Legislative Council.


Pre-Polling is now available across a range of locations within the Wyong Shire region including: Blue Haven Community Hall, 1 Apsley Court, Blue Haven NSW 2262.

Toukley Presbyterian Church, 37 Victoria Avenue, Toukley NSW 2263.

Wyong Neighbourhood Centre, Building 1, Old Primary School, 8 Rankens Court, Wyong NSW 2259 

Find more information here: www.elections.nsw.gov.au/Elections/State-government-elections/2019-NSW-State-election